Contacts

Annuaire

Ouafae Lambert
Tuteur universitaire
ouafae.lambert@univ-reunion.fr
02 62 47 99 20

Audrey Fakame
Gestionnaire de formation
audrey.fakame@univ-reunion.fr
02 62 47 99 26

Benoît Gleizes
Relations entreprises
benoit.gleizes@univ-reunion.fr
06 93 00 56 29

Jérôme Gablain
Tuteur universitaire
jerome-sylvain.gablain@univ-reunion.fr
02 62 47 99 24

Gestionnaire de formation

Benoît Gleizes
Relations entreprises
benoit.gleizes@univ-reunion.fr
06 93 00 56 29

Gaëlle Pothin
Tuteur universitaire
gaelle.pothin@univ-reunion.fr
02 62 47 99 29

Audrey Lebon
Gestionnaire de formation
audrey.lebon@univ-reunion.fr
02 62 47 99 08

Benoît Gleizes
Relations entreprises
benoit.gleizes@univ-reunion.fr
06 93 00 56 29

David Perrain
Tuteur universitaire
david.perrain@univ-reunion.fr
02 62 47 99 25

Isabelle Ah-Hoc
Gestionnaire de formation
isabelle.ah-hoc@univ-reunion.fr
02 62 47 99 14

Benoît Gleizes
Relations entreprises
benoit.gleizes@univ-reunion.fr
06 93 00 56 29

Virginie Moisson
Tuteur universitaire
virginie.moisson@univ-reunion.fr
02 62 47 99 27

Patrick Valeau
Tuteur universitaire
patrick.valeau@univ-reunion.fr
02 62 47 99 03

Carole Payet
Gestionnaire de formation
carole.albaret@univ-reunion.fr
02 62 47 99 16

Benoît Gleizes
Relations entreprises
benoit.gleizes@univ-reunion.fr
06 93 00 56 29

Virginie Moisson
Tuteur universitaire
virginie.moisson@univ-reunion.fr
02 62 47 99 27

Patrick Valeau
Tuteur universitaire
patrick.valeau@univ-reunion.fr
02 62 47 99 03

Audrey Lebon
Gestionnaire de formation
audrey.lebon@univ-reunion.fr
02 62 47 99 08

Benoît Gleizes
Relations entreprises
benoit.gleizes@univ-reunion.fr
06 93 00 56 29

Philippe Jean-Pierre
Tuteur universitaire
pjp@univ-reunion.fr
02 62 47 99 19

Isabelle Ah-Hoc
Gestionnaire de formation
isabelle.ah-hoc@univ-reunion.fr
02 62 47 99 14

Benoît Gleizes
Relations entreprises
benoit.gleizes@univ-reunion.fr
06 93 00 56 29

Boutheina Zouabi-Ouadrani
Tuteur universitaire
boutheina.ouadrani@univ-reunion.fr
02 62 90 73 90

Audrey Fakame
Gestionnaire de formation
audrey.fakame@univ-reunion.fr
02 62 47 99 26

Benoît Gleizes
Relations entreprises
benoit.gleizes@univ-reunion.fr
06 93 00 56 29